Committees

Main Campaign Committee

 

Margaret Parent - Campaign Co-Chair

Northbridge Insurance

margaret.parent@nbfc.com

 

Gillian Van Kempen, FCIP, CRM - Campaign Co-Chair

Best Buy Insurance Brokers Inc.

gillian.vankempen@bestbuyinsurance.ca

 

Boris Antonic

Williams Meaden & Moore

boris.antonic@wmmi.ca

 

Wayne Briggs, FCIP, CRM

wayne.briggs@sympatico.ca

 

Sandra Buckberrough

Sedgwick Canada Inc.

sandra.buckberrough@sedgwick.com

 

Jason Foroglou

Ivantage Insurance

jforoglou@ivantageinsurance.ca

 

Erin Gattoni

CNA Insurance

erin.gattoni@cna.com

 

Sulekh Khindria

Larrek Investigations

skhindria@larrek.com

 

Lynn Lafortune

CNA Insurance

lynn.lafortune@cna.com

 

Rod McNulty

Williams Meaden & Moore

rod.mcnulty@wmmi.ca

 

Nicole Ng

Marsh Canada Limited

nicole.ng@marsh.com

 

Leah Sangster, CIP

Accomsure - ALE Management Solutions

L.sangster@accomsure.com

 

Caroline Schweppe

Applied Systems Canada

cschweppe@appliedsystems.com

 

Laurence Wymant

Unica Insurance

laurence.wymant@unicainsurance.com


Donations Committee

 

Wayne Briggs, FCIP, CRM

Donations Committee Chair

wayne.briggs@sympatico.ca

 

Lidia Ball

Stohn Hay Cafazzo Dembroski Richmond LLP

lidia@stohnhay.com

 

David Bonnar, CIP, WRT, RSRT

CRDN

david.bonnar@crdn.ca

 

Chris Bonnar

CRDN

chris.bonnar@crdn.net

 

Terri Briggs

terri.briggs@sympatico.ca

 

Daniel Fiorita

Cozen O’Connor LLP

dfiorita@cozen.com

 

Ross Gibson

Pitcher & Doyle Inc.

ross.gibson@pitcheranddoyle.com

 

Danielle Hurley

Gallagher

danielle_hurley@ajg.com

 

Theresa Less, CIP

Allstate Canada

tless@allstate.ca

 

Patty McNeil

Jones DesLauriers Insurance Management Inc.

pattym@jdimi.com

 

Selina Swampillai

CAA Club Group

 sswa@caasco.ca

 

Frances Woodroffe

BFL CANADA

fwoodroffe@bflcanada.ca